International partner institutions

Select a section

International partner institutions

Institut Mines-Telecom Business School offers its students, professors and support staff an international network of more than 171 partner institutions located worldwide on 6 continents in 52 countries. Thanks to more than 192 academic mobility agreements, our students are able to spend a part of their studies learning at one of these overseas partner institutions, either on an exchange semester, a dual degree programme or for an offshore campus experience.







Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing Normal University

Beijing Technology And Business University

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Capital University of Business and Economics

Lanzhou University School of Management

Northwestern Polytechnical University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The University of Hong Kong

Xidian University

KAIST College of Business

Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon

Kookmin University

Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon

Seoul National University

Sungkyunkwan University

Institute of Management Technology Dubai

The American University in the Emirates

Alliance School of Business, Alliance University

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University

Athena School Of Management

Indian Institute of Management IIM Nagpur

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology Nagpur

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management,  Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Shanti Business School

Symbiosis International Deemed University

BINUS University

Technion, Israel Institute of Technology


Hiroshima Shudo University

Yokohama National University Yokokoku


Multimedia University


Ateneo de Manila University


Nanyang Technological University


National Cheng Kung University

National Chiao Tung University

National Taiwan University

Asian Institute of Technology

Chulalongkorn Business School

Mahidol University, College of Management

FPT School of Business, FPT University



Australian Catholic University

Curtin University

Deakin University

La Trobe University

Queensland University of Technology

University of Technology Sydney

Auckland University of Technology


Hochschule Pforzheim University

Hochschule Worms, University of Applied Sciences

Technische Hochschule Brandenburg, University of Applied Sciences

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern

Technische Universität München

Universität Stuttgart

Université de Mons

The Cyprus International Institute of Management

The Zagreb School of Economics and Management

Copenhagen Business School

Centro Universitario CESINEE”Cesine Design&Business School”

Escuela Universitaria Formatic Barcelona

La Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Universidad de Vigo

Universitat Politècnica de València

Universitat Ramon Llull, La Salle Campus Barcelona

TalTech University (Tallinn University of Technology)

JAMK University of Applied Sciences

Tampere University of Technology

University of Pécs

Dublin City University

Technological University Dublin

University of Limerick

Università degli Studi di Ferrara

Università degli Studi di Padova

Università degli Studi di Torino

Università Politecnica delle Marche

The International School of Law and Business

Universiteit Twente

University of Groningen

Faculty of Management of Warsaw University of Technology

Jagiellonian University (Universytet Jagiellonski Cracovie)

Poznan School of Banking

Poznan University of Economics and Business

School of Banking in Torun

Wrocław University of Economics

FEP School of Economics and Management, Universidade Porto

Instituto Superior de Ciências do Trabalho e da Empresa, University Institute of Lisbon

The University of New York in Prague

The Alexandre Ioan Cuza University

Royal Holloway University of London

The University of Strathclyde

University College London

Bonch-Bruevich Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications

Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow Technical University of Communication and Informatics

Ural Federal University

Matej Bel University in Banska Bystrica, Faculty of Economics

The University of Zilina

DOBA Faculty of Applied Business and Social Studies

The University of Maribor

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Economics

Blekinge Institute of Technology

Lulea university of technology

Bahcesehir University

Bilkent University

Bogazici University, Bosphorus University

Istanbul Sehir University

Koç University

Middle East Technical University